

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

NOTICE

Following students have been selected in CESA Committee for Academic Year: 2024-25

	,		CESA COM	MITTE	E 2024-2025		
Sr No	Name of Post	Divisi on	Name of Student	Sr No	Name of Post	Division	Name of Student
1	President	BE	Humane Vinit Prakash	22	Sports Head (Boys)	TE	Akash Chavan
2	Vice-President	BE	Jamir Jamadar	23	Sports Head (Girls)	BE	Deore Divya Sham
3	General Advisor	BE	Jadhav Aarya Pravin	24	Sports Head (Indoor)	TE	Umer Deshmukh
4	IWWA Mentor	BE	Prathamesh Marathe	25	Hospitality Head	TE	Rohini Golekar
5	IGBC President	BE	Khurde Yash Bhaskar	26	Jt. Hospitality Head	TE	Jay Ravinder Wagh
6	Social Activity Head	BE	Akshay Biradar	27	Creativity Heads	TE	Dhavare Sangram Asho
7	Treasurer	BE	Boggul Neeraj Kallappa	28	Creativity Heads	BE	Chinmayi Zujam
8	Jt. Treasurer	1E	Kumawat Mudit Jaiprakash	29	Jt. Creativity	TE	Abhinav Chavhan
9	Lady Representative	BE	Jadhav Pratiksha	30	Cultural Head	TE	Bhalerao Shubham Kailas
10	Technical Head	TE	Yash Chinckar	31	Jt. Cultural	TE	Bhavika Jalvi
11	Jt. Technical	TE	Nishant Chaudhari	32	Photography Head	TE	K.Dhanush Kumar
12	Digital PR & Marketing Head	TE	Chawla Ishwar Nand	33	Jt. Photography	TE	Rudesh Mhatre
13	Jt. Digital PR & Marketing	TE	Ashsih Sharma	34	Discipline Head	BE	Jadhav Pratiksha
14	Event head	BE	Gije Nandini Jitendra	35	Jt. Discipline head	TE	Prathamesh.Khilari
15	Jt. Event Manager	TE	Kumawat Priyanshu Jaiprakash	36	Jt. Discipline head		Prathamesh Shinde
16	Jt. Event Manager	TE	Patil Vinay Shyam	37	Logistics Head	BE	Yash Chinckar
17	Editor-in- Chief	BE	Humane Vinit Prakash	38	Jt. Logistics	TE	Kadam Pranjal Laxmikant
18	Jt. Editor	TE	Chawla Ishwar Nand	39	TPO Head	2000	Dhavare Sangram Ashok
19	Documentation Head	TE	Chandel Harsshit Satish	40	Jt. TPO		Simak Anish Balrajsingh
20	Documentation Head	BE	Gayatree Kamkar	41	Member	TE S	Sande Anis Imtiyaz
21	Jt. Documentation	TE	Chauhan Jayesh	42	IEI President	TE I	axmi Kant Shukla

CESA-co-ordinator Prof. Manoj Pillai SCOE, Kharghar

Head of Civil Department Prof. Pooja Somani SCOE, Kharghar

annaei



SARASWATI Education Society's

SARASWATI College of Engineering

earn Live Achieve and Contribute
Kharghar Navi Mumbai 410 210



NAAC A+ Accredited Department of Civil Engineering

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

DATE: -24/08/2023

CESA CORE COMMITTEE ANNOUNCEMENT

Dear Members,

We are thrilled to unveil the new Core Committee of the Civil Engineering Students Association (CESA) for the academic year 2023-24. After careful consideration and selection, we have brought together a dedicated team of individuals who are passionate about advancing our association and fostering a sense of community within the civil engineering student body.

Introducing the Core Committee for 2023-24:

Sr. No.	POST	NAME OF STUDENT	Sr. No.	POST	NAME OF STUDENT
1	President	Anandraj Sonkamble	18	Sports Head (Boys)	Ayush Padlekar
2	Vice President	Manasi Desai	19	Sports Head (Girls)	Pooja Gosavi
3	General Advisor	Devansh Pandey	20	Sports Head (Outdoor)	Aman Kamble
4	IWWA -Water Mentor	Aniruddha Bochare	21	Sports Head (Indoor)	Swapnil Rathod
5	IGBC President	Aditya Khoje	22	Jt. Sports Head	Anurag Malage
6	Social Activity Head	Aman Prasad	23	Hospitality Head	Shital Sanap
7	Treasurer	Nayan Bhanushali	24	Jt. Hospitality Head	Vrushabh Bhoir
8	Jt. Treasurer	Rohini Goler	25	Creativity Head	Vinit Humane
9	Lady representative	Neha Bhalcrao	26	Jt. Creativity Head	Nandini Ghise
10	Technical Head	Aniket Mhatre	27	Cultural Head	Sahil Shrimangale & Bhavana Gaikwad
11	Jt. Technical Head		28	Jt. Cultural head	Shubham Bhalerao

12	Digital PR and Marketing Head Jt. Digital Marketing and PR Head	Raj Chavan Priti Tondpe	29	Photography Head	Aniket Pawar
13	Event Manager	Suraj Gavhar	30	Jt. Photography Head	Rahul Magar
14	Jt. Event Manager	Akshay Biradar	31	Discipline committee head	Saurabh Nakti
15	Editor-in-Chief	Bhavesh Gaikwad	32	Logistic Head	Rohit Mhaske
16	Documentation Head		33	Training and Placement head	Md. Qurban Ali
17	Jt. Documentation Head	Gayatri Naik	34	Jt. Training and Placement head	Arya Jadhav

Note: All Class Representatives of respective classes are the members of the CESA committee.

Each member of the Core Committee has shown exceptional commitment, leadership skills, and a strong drive to contribute to the growth and development of our association. They have some exciting plans and initiatives in store for the upcoming year, including workshops, seminars, competitions, and social events that aim to enrich your academic experience and strengthen your bonds with fellow civil engineering students.

We encourage all members to actively engage with the Core Committee, share your ideas, and participate in the upcoming events. Your involvement is crucial to the success of our association and the enhancement of our shared academic journey.

Stay tuned for further announcements about our first meeting and the upcoming events. If you have any questions, suggestions, or would like to get involved in specific initiatives, please don't hesitate to reach out to any member of the Core Committee.

Let's make this academic year a memorable and productive one for the Civil Engineering Students Association!

Best regards,

List of Panel Members:

1. Dr. Saumya Singh,

3. Prof. Yugandhara Kasture

5. Prof. Neha Chhangani

7. Prof. Chaitali Isal

9. Prof. Niranjan Patil

CESA CO-ORDINATOR

2. Prof. Shweta Motharkar

4. Prof. Sujaya Wadekar

6. Prof. Shahbaz Khan

8. Prof. Pallavi Tajane

Odigare.

HOD