Orator's Club Committee

Serial No.	Member Name	Department
1	Aryan Nagbanshi	Orator's Club Head Scoe
2.	Omkar Kawale	AIML Department
3.	Md. Qurbaan Ali	DS Department
4.	Samiksha Lad	Computer Department
5	Somesh Bane	Civil Department
6	Arafat Kazi	Automobile Department

Dr. Manjusha Dehmukh

Principal