

SARASWATI Education Society's

SARASWATI College of Engineering

Learn Live Achieve and Contribute

Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410 210.

Entrepreneurship Development Cell for Incubation and Innovation (EDCII)

Student Committee 2020-2021

Sr No	Designation	Name	Year	Branch
1	Business model Head	Omkar Patkar	BE	Mechanical Engineering
2	Marketing Head	Gaurav Dalvi - Com	BE	Mechanical Engineering
3	Operation Head	Aditya	BE	Computer Engineering
4	Event Head	Sweta Patil	BE	Mechanical Engineering
5	Sales Head	Sameer	TE	Mechanical Engineering
6	Technical Head	Mihir Narkar	TE	Information Technology
7	Digital Market Head	Mafiz Algi	BE	Mechanical Engineering
8	Business Model Team	Puru Koli 🚱	BE	Mechanical Engineering

Student Committee 2019-2020

Sr	Designation	Name	Year	Branch
No				
1	Business model Head	Rahul Mourya	BE	Mechanical Engineering
2	Marketing Head	Vishrut K	BE	Mechanical Engineering
3	Operation Head	Abhishek K	BE	Mechanical Engineering
4	Event Head	Deepak Kumar	BE	Mechanical Engineering
5	Sales Head	Sanket Ghadge	BE	Civil Engineering
6	Technical Head	Anshu S	BE	Mechanical Engineering
7	Digital Market Head	Amit Pawar	TE	Civil Engineering
8	Business Model Head	Rohit Andhale	TE	Mechanical Engineering



SARASWATI Education Society's

SARASWATI College of Engineering

Learn Live Achieve and Contribute

Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410 210.

Entrepreneurship Development Cell for Incubation and Innovation (EDCII)

Student Committee 2018-2019

Sr No	Designation	Name	Year	Branch
110		8.15.705.7		=========
1	BOG	Prajakta M	BE	Civil Engineering
2	Executive Director	Veena Sonawane	BE	Mechanical Engineering
3	Director Planning	Sanket Pawar	BE	Mechanical Engineering
5	Director of Finance	Asif Tanveer	BE	Mechanical Engineering
6	Director Photography	Tejas Ginmane	BE	Mechanical Engineering
7	Documentation And	Ismail A	BE///	Civil Engineering
	Media Director			
9	PR And Marketing	Shahrukh	BE	Mechanical Engineering
	Director	Inamdar		
10	College Representative	Sagar Chavan	BE	Mechanical Engineering

Student Committee 2017-2018

Sr	Designation	First name	Year	Branch
No				
1	Board of Governor	Vaibhav Dhabale	BE	Computer Engineering
2	Executive Director	Nishant Awate	BE	Mechanical Engineering
3	Director Planning	Monica Tambe	BE	Mechanical Engineering
4	Documentation And	Milind Bhosale	TE	Mechanical Engineering
	Media Director			
5	College representative	ANIKETH L	BE	Automobile Engineering
6	Director Photography	Sagar Gaikar	TE	Civil Engineering
7	Documentation And	Sumit Chavan	TE	Civil Engineering
	Media Director			
8	Board of Governor	Dnyneshwar S	BE	Mechanical Engineering
9	Board of Governor	P.Gharti	BE	Mechanical Engineering
10	Digital Design Director	Akshay Pingle	BE	Mechanical Engineering



SARASWATI Education Society's

SARASWATI College of Engineering

Learn Live Achieve and Contribute

Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410 210.

Entrepreneurship Development Cell for Incubation and Innovation (EDCII)

Student Committee 2016-2017

Sr No	Post	Name	Year	Branch
1	Board of Governor	Vaibhav Dhabale	TE	Computer Engineering
2	Executive Director	Kanishk Raval	BE	Electronic and Telecommunication
3	Director Planning	Shivam Kapse	TE	Civil Engineering
4	Executive Director	Prajakta Limje	% =	Electronic and Telecommunication
5	Documentation And Media Director	Alka Kanojia	框	Mechanical Engineering
6	BOG	Dheeraj Kulkarni	É	Mechanical Engineering
7	Director Photography	Nilaxshi Rao	TE	Electronic and Telecommunication
8	Documentation And Media Director	Shrutika Shinde	BE	Computer Engineering
9	BOG	Vishal Bhortakay	BE	Computer Engineering
10	BOG	SHUBHAM P	BE	Mechanical Engineering
11	PR And Marketing Director	PRIYESH M	TENGIN	Civil Engineering
12	Director Photography	Roshan Solse	BE	Mechanical Engineering
13	College Represntative	ANIKETH LOLAM	TE	Automobile Engineering
14	Digital Design Director	Nikhil Tambe	TE	Mechanical Engineering
15	BOG	Sudhir C	BE	Electronic and Telecommunication
16	BOG	Jaai Badgujar	BE	Mechanical Engineering
17	PR And Marketing Director	Tejas Ghinmine	TE	Mechanical Engineering
18	Director Planning	Roshan Nane	BE	Mechanical Engineering
19	PR And Marketing Director	Tejas Ghinminete	SE	Mechanical Engineering
20	Director Finance	SAJJAN KUMAR	SE	Mechanical Engineering