Sports Committee

Sr. No	Member Name	Department
1	Mr. Akshya Koli	Sports Club Head SCOE
2	Mr. Nilesh Patil	Council Sports Head-Automobile Dept
3	Mr. Dadaso Jadhav	Physical Director and Gymnasium incharge
4	Mr. Armaan Ansari	Civil Engineering Dept.
5	Mr. Pramod Deshmukh	Mechanical Engineering
6	Mr. Vikram Patil	Mechanical Engineering
7	Mr. Umesh Pinjarkar	EXTC Engineering
8	Mrs. Madhumati Lotkar	IT Engineering

Dr. Manjusha Dehmukh Principal