Music Committee 2019 -20:

Sr.NO	Name	Post	Department
1	Dr. Sindhu V. Tayade	Music Club	FE Department
		Teacher Head	
2	Mr. Nilesh Patil	Students	Automobile
		Council Head	Department
3	Amruta Fulsundar	Music club	Civil
		Head	
4	Atharv Joshi	Joint club Head	Civil
5	Aditya Dighe	Logistic Head	IT
6	Pranay Kamble	Member	IT
7	Ananya Kamlapur	Member	Computer
8	Shubham Jadhav	Member	Civil
9	Naiteek Kharas	Member	Mechanical
10	Omkar Pokale	Member	Civil

Music Committee 2020 -21

Sr.NO	Name	Post	Department
1	Dr. Sindhu V. Tayade	Music Club	FE Department
		Teacher Head	
2	Mr. Nilesh Patil	Students	Automobile
		Council Head	Department
3	Athary Joshi	Music club	Civil
		Head	
4	Ananya Kamlapur	Joint club Head	Computer
5	Kedar Daunde	Logistic Head	Mechanical
6	Vishal Gavanang	Member	civil
7	Siddhant Tayade	Member	Computer
8	Jayesh Shirsat	Member	Mechanical
9	Sukanya Ravanang	Member	civil
10	Vijay Thakur	Member	Mechanical

Music Committee 2021 -22:

Sr.NO	Name	Post	Department
1	Dr. Sindhu V.	Music Club	FE Department
	Tayade	Teacher Head	_
2	Mr. Nilesh Patil	Students	Automobile
		Council Head	Department
3	Siddhant	Music club	Computer
	Tayade	Head	
4	Priyanuj	Joint club Head	IT
	Choudhury		
5	Satvik	Logistic Head	Civil
	Sakharkar		
6	Vinay Jadhav	Member	Civil
7	Jayesh Pawar	Member	Civil
8	Vinit Giri	Member	Mechanical
9	Shriparna	Member	AIML
	Jadhav		
10	Piyush Debnath	Member	IT
11	Sandhaj	Member	Civil
	Ramteke		

Sr.NO	Name	Post	Department
1	Dr. Sindhu V. Tayade	Music Club	FE Department
		Teacher Head	
2	Mr. Nilesh Patil	Students	Automobile
		Council Head	Department
3	Mayuresh Pol	Music club	Civil
		Head	
4	Tejas Tambe	Joint club Head	computer
5	Suhas Anabathula	Logistic Head	Computer
6	Siddhi Jadhav	Member	Civil
7	Onkar Gurav	Member	AIML
8	Varad Kulkarni	Member	DS
9	Prateek Kulaye	Member	Civil
10	Pranjali Jondhale	Member	Computer

EXAMINATION IN CELL

Dr. Manjusha Deshmukh

Principal