Composition of IQAC

IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)

D

р

- 1. Chairperson (Head of the Institution): Dr. Manjusha Deshmukh
- 2. Teacher to represent all Levels:

	: Dr. Deepa Parashar,
	: Prof. Vaishali Jadhav,
	: Prof. Roshni John,
	: Prof. T. Quazi
	: Prof. Sheetal Bukkawar,
	: Prof. Madhukar Sorte,
3. One Member from Management	: Mr. Amar Shinde, Registrar
4. Senior administrative officers	: Mr. Sampat Kakde,
	Mr. Devendra Ajagekar

5. One Nominees each from local society, Students and Alumni:

Local Society	: Mr. Mangesh S. Ranawade ,
Students Nominee	: Sandhya Gupta
Alumni Nominee	: Kishor Shelke

- 6. One Nominees each from Employers/Industrialists/stakeholders-
 - Mrs. Archana Randive, Board of Directors and General Manager-HR & Facilities, Techint Engineering and Construction, Mumbai.
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/director
 of the IQAC
 Dr. S.M. Rangari