

## Dance Club Committee 2022 -23

SN	Name	Post	Department
1	Prof. Ashwini Bodkhe	Dance Club Faculty Head	Civil Department
2	Prof. Nilesh Patil	Students Council Head	Automobile Department
3	Prathamesh Chaturvedi	Dance Club Head	Civil Department
4	Ayush Meshram	Joint Dance Club Head	Mechanical Department
5	Prajakta Parad	Joint Dance Club Head	Civil Department
6	Surya Senthilkumar	Logistic Head	Civil Department
7	Nikita karnekar	Dance Club Member	Civil Department
8	Janhavi Chavan	Dance Club Member	IT Department
9	Bhagyashree Bhelsaikar	Dance Club Member	Civil Department
10	Shivanjali mote	Dance Club Member	Data science

Dr. Manjusha Deshmukh

Principal, SCOE