



## DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

## List of students in CESA for academic year 2021-22

Date: 06/07/21

POST	NAME OF STUDENTS
President	Akanksha Mane
Vice president	Purvaja Patil
IWWA -Water Mentor	Kiran Mane
Treasurer	Suraj Yadav
Jt. Treasurer	Siddhi Khanvilkar
Lady representative	Urvi Patkare
Technical Head	Satvik Sakharkar
Technical Committee Co-Ordinator	Nishant Jadhav
	Omkar Khanvilkar
Digital PR and Marketing Head	Akanksha Rodge
Jt. Digital PR and Marketing Head	Sonia Wankhade
Jt. Digital PR and Marketing Co-Ordinator	Utkarsh Nalawade
Event Manager	Mrunmay Zulup
Jt. Event Manager	Yash Jadhav

Event Management Committee Co-Ordinator	Prashant Palai
Editor-in-Chief	Prathamesh Sawant
Documentation Head	Adheeraj Gharat
Jt. Documentation Head	Sarthak Ipte
Sports Head	Abhishek Pawaskar(Boys)
	Aditi Jadhav (girls)
Jt. Sports Head	Pranav Khade
	Vighnesh Jadhav
Sports Committee Co-Ordinator	Abhay Bhise
	Aditya Gharat
Hospitality Head	Prathamesh Ojha
Jt. Hospitality Head	Shlok Avhad
Creativity Head	Tejal Chaudhari
Creativity Committee Co-Ordinator	Vrushali Salokhe
Cultural Head	Akash Manjarekar
Cultural Committee Co-Ordinator	Simran Kodare
	Mrunmayi Shingade

CESA CO-ORDINATOR

HOD SHIFT II

HOD SHIFT I

Prof. Yugandhara Kasture

Prof. Pooja Somani

Prof. Roshni John



## DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

## List of students in CESA for academic year 2020-21

NAME OF COMMITTEE	POST	NAME OF STUDENTS
	President	Sagar Mhashilkar
	Vice president	Shubham Sawant
		Rahul Jaiswal
	IWWA -Water Mentor	Lala Ruaiz
	Treasurer	Ruhita Jadhav
	Jt. Treasurer	Pranita Tandle
	Lady representative	Manasi Patil
	Technical Head	Atharv Joshi
CORE COMMITTEE	Digital PR and Marketing Head	Purvaja Patil
CORE COMMITTEE	Event Manager	Omkar Manjare
	Jt. Event Manager	Akanksha Mane
	Documentation Head	Stephen Britto
	Jt. Documentation Head	Akshay Sakore
	Sports Head	Mangesh Gidge
		Pranita Pachapute
	Hospitality Head	Nikhil Rathod
	Jt. Hospitality Head	Mrunmay Zulup
	Creativity Head	Mahesh Vaidya
		Prerana Anabathula
	Cultural Head	Aditya Pukale
TECHNICAL COMMITTEE	Co-ordinator	Rushabh Sawant
	Co-ordinator	Omkar Shedge
	Co-ordinator	Brijeshkumar Yadav
	Co-ordinator	Utkarsh Nalawde
	Co-ordinator	Prashant Palai
HOSPITALITY	Co-ordinator	Kaustubh Koli
COMMITTEE	Co-ordinator	Rajani Zende

]

	Co-ordinator	Prasad Patil
	Co-ordinator	Swaraj Bhise
CREATIVITY COMMITTEE	Co-ordinator	Ashish Palkar
	Co-ordinator	Pooja Bhirud
	Co-ordinator	Shalaka Sawant
	Co-ordinator	Sayali Sonawane
	Co-ordinator	Nandan Balgude
	Co-ordinator	Sayali Bagul
	Co-ordinator	Sakshi Ture
SPORTS COMMITTEE	Football Co-ordinator	Akshay Pandhare
	Volleyball Co-ordinator	Akshata Dalvi
	Kabaddi Co-ordinator	Suraj Yadav
	Kho-Kho Co-ordinator	Jidnesh Mhatre
	Badminton Co-ordinator	Sunita Patil
	Basketball Co-ordinator	Abhishek Pawaskar
	Cricket Co-ordinator	Ajay Mane
	Co-ordinator	Jayesh Yadav
	Co-ordinator	Sakshi Borkar
	Co-ordinator	Sayali Sutar
	Co-ordinator	Sankalp Aditya
DIGITAL MARKETING &	Co-ordinator	Mahesh Ghute
PR COMMITTEE	Co-ordinator	Aditya Sankpal
	Co-ordinator	Prasant Swetakumar
	Co-ordinator	Swarangi Mumbaikar

CESA CO-ORDINATOR

HOD SHIFT II

HOD SHIFT I

Prof. Yugandhara Kasture

Prof. Pooja Somani

Prof. Roshni John