

SARASWATI Education Society's SARASWATI College of Engineering Learn Live Achieve and Contribute

Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410 210.

Department Of Computer Engineering ACE Members of Academic Year 2021-2022

Post	Name of the student
President	Sanjana Hadawale
Vice President	Aman Ghogare
Secretary	Prachi Vishe
Treasurer	Dhanashree Sonawane Hrishikesh Shinde
Editor-in-chief	Harsha!a Gawade
Creative Head	Prachi Vishe Rutuja Surve
Technical Head	Harshala Gawade
Teenment Teend	Nishant Phatak
Cultural Head	Dhanashree Sonawane
Sports Head	Janvi Ambre
	Nishant phatak
TPO Head	Hrishikesh Shinde
	Anushka Vanmore
IV Head	Nishant Phatak
Lady Representative	Rutuja Surve
Photography Head	Aman Ghogare

H.O.D



Department Of Computer Engineering ACE Cordinators of Academic Year 2021-22

Post	Name of the student
Technical Co-cordinator	Sahil Nazare Kunal chauhan Angela More
Cultural Co-cordinator	Shlok Fulewale
Sports Co-cordinator	Pravin Patil Surya Murugan Varsha Kamble
IV Co-cordinator	Shlok Fulewale
Photography co-ordinator	Aman Tripathi

ORDINATOR STUDENT

H.O.D



Department Of Computer Engineering ACE Members of Academic Year 2020-2021

Post	Name of the student
President	Vrutik Parvadiya
Vice President	Aniket Kangane
Secretary	Shubham Chaugule
Treasurer	Samrudhi wani Nishad K.
Editor-in-chief	Priyanka Patel
Creative Head	Aakash Panad Nikhila K.
Technical Head	Anjali Jaiswal
	Kunal More
Cultural Head	Ananya Kamalapur
Sports Head	Tejas Bhoir
	Komal Jagdale
TPO Head	Shruti Gaikwad
IV Head	Ruchira Bhidu
Lady Representative	Ankita Vyas
Photography Head	Mandar Patil
1	

H.O.D



Department Of Computer Engineering ACE Cordinators of Academic Year 2020-21

Post	Name of the student
Technical Co-cordinator	
	Ganesh Borana
	Vivek Pathak
	Dolly Pandey
Cultural Co-cordinator	Dhanashree Sonawane
	Prachi Vishe
	Grishma Chaudhari
Sports Co-cordinator	Janvi Amre
	Sanjana Hadawale
IV Co-cordinator	Nishant Phatak
Photography co-ordinator	Aman Ghogare

CLO

H.O.D



SARASWATI Education Society's SARASWATI College of Engineering

Learn Live Achieve and Contribute Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410 210.

Department Of Computer Engineering ACE Members of Academic Year 2019-2020

Post	Name of the student
President	SayaliManjarekar
Vice President	Malay Patel
Secretary	Omkar Vaiti
Treasurer	Kardam Acharya
	Aishwarya B.
Editor-in-chief	Deeksha Singh
Creative Head	Abhinav Dhanawade
Technical Head	Pritesh Parmar
	Mihir Samel
	Kirti Deshmukh
Cultural Head	Dipesh Patil
	Rohan Parekh
	MahendraGaikar
	Shambhavi Shukla
Sports Head	Rahul Waghmare
	Saurav Rasal
	Sonal Chavan
TPO Head	Ninad Patil
	Suraj Maurya
×	Ria Nagaonkar

ι

IV Head	Ojas Dev
	Deeksha Singh
Lady Representative	Rutuja Jadhav
Photography Head	Ashish Barhate
	Amit Pawar

STUDENT CO-ORDINATOR

H.O.D



Department Of Computer Engineering ACE Cordinators of Academic Year 2019-2020

Post	Name of the student
Technical Co-cordinator	Aniket Kangane
	Shubham Chaugule
	Anjali Jaiswal
	Ganesh Borana
	Nachiket Jadhav
Cultural Co-cordinator	Ananya Kamlapur
	Ankita Vyas
	Pratik Mirajkar
Sports Co-cordinator	Pranay Abnave
	Dhananjay Bhadake
	SamruddhiWani
	KomalJagadale
IV Co-cordinator	Prithviraj Patil
	OjasviDhone
Photography co-ordinator	Nishad Kharkar

STUDENT CO-ORDINATOR

H.O.D



Department of Computer Engineering ACE Members & Coordinators of Academic Year 2018-2019

Sr. No	Post	Name of the student
1	President	Dhanraj Katkar
2	Joint	Saurabh Patil
	President	
3	Vice President	Seema Sahoo
4	Secretary	Prasad Oroskar
5	Treasurer	Hrishikesh Dixit
		Tejaswi Godse
7	Editor-in-chief	Minal Hedalkar
8	Technical	Vipul Patil
	Head	Sandeep Devadiga
		Akshay Netake
9	Cultural	Sanket Patil
	Head	Ganesh Kamble
		Swati Bansode
10	Sports Head	Sanket Mane
	-	Simantini Pawar
		Shreya Gaonkar
11	TPO Head	_Sushant Mestry
		Akshay Netake

12	IV Head	Prasanna Dhamal
		Reshma Pawar
13	Lady Representative	Namrata Diwate
14	Photography Head	Vishal Godase Ashish Barbhale
15	Volunteers	Gauri Londhe
		Rohan Patil
		Suraj Kolekar Vishal Godaye
16	Technical	Sonal Chavan
	Coordinator	Sayali Manjarekar
		Malay Patel
17	Cultural	Rutuja Jadhav
	Coordinator	Kirti Deshmukh
		Mahendra G.
18	Sports	Aishwarya Bobhate
	Coordinator	Mayur jog
	-	Dipesh Patil
19	IV	Deeksha Singh
	Coordinator	Abhishek Tiwari
20	Volunteers	Shivshankar
		Suraj Jare
		Abhinav Dhanavade
	2	Ninad Patil

Journes. ¢

Student Coordinator



SARASWATI Education Society's
SARASWATI College of Engineering

Learn Live Achieve and Contribute

Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410 210.

Department Of Computer Engineering ACE Members of Academic Year 2017-2018

Post	Name of the student
President	Ankur Yadav
Vice President	Chirag Panchal
Secretary	Gauri Bhalekar
Treasurer	Aniket Khetle
	Rashmilata Sahoo
Technical Head	Surya Singh
	Anjali Sharma
Cultural Head	Pranay Dhuri
	Prajkta Limje
Sports Head	Aditya Gharat
	Sonia Motling
TPO Head	AJAY STGH
	Tejal Suryawanshi
IV Head	Chinmay Sheth
	Varsha Mane
Lady Representative	Shrutika Shinde
Photography Head	Nitesh Manjrekar

H.O.D



Department Of Computer Engineering ACE Cordinators of Academic Year 2016-2017

Post	Name of the student
Technical Co-cordinator	Vipul Patil
	Rohan Patil
Cultural Co-cordinator	Dhanraj Katkar
	Seema Sahoo
Sports Co-cordinator	Saurabh Patil
-	Minal Hedalkar
IV Co-cordinator	Prasad Oroskar

STUDENT CO-ORDINATOR

H.O.D

SARASWATI Education Society's SARASWATI College of Engineering Learn Live Achieve and Contribute Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410 210.

Department Of Computer Engineering ACE Members of Academic Year 2016-2017

Post	Name of the student
President	Tanvi Patil
Vice President	Samuel Mamootil
Secretary	Sayali Satam
Treasurer	Tejas Patil Shruti Borkar
Technical Head	Pratik Chopade
	Siddharth J.
Cultural Head	Siddhesh Koli
	Tejal Raikar
Sports Head	Kalpesh chindarkar
	Aniket Potdar
	Anshika Banerjee
TPO Head	Abhishek Borkar
	Shailesh Vare
	Rhishikesh Indurkan
	Harshada Kamble
IV Head	Kuldeep Pathak
	Sneha pawar
Lady Representative	Namrata Patil

Volunteers

Nikita Pawar Ganesh Lawand Supriya Lokhande

STUDENT CO-ORDINATOR

Q H.O.D