For Admissions Contact

9320299474 , 9320299475 , [email protected]

Student Section:9320299474

Accounts Section:9833782506

Placement Officer:9320299477/[email protected]

HR Dept:[email protected]

Library committee

Sr. No Name of the Members Post
1 Dr. Manjusha Deshmukh Chairman
2 Mrs. Seema Potdukhe Secretary
3 Prof. Bhagyashri A. Sonawale Member
4 Prof. Prashant Ingale Member
5 Prof. Mitrakshe Patil Member
6 Prof. Pallavi Tajane Member
7 Prof. Nilesh Chanewar Member
8 Prof. Madhumati Lotkar Member
9 Prof. Rajashri Narwade Member